Menu
Purchase

The Guernsey Literary (12A)

The Guernsey Literary

A writer forms an unexpected bond with the residents of Guernsey Island in the aftermath of World War II, when she decides to write a book about their experiences during the war.

Book Tickets

Thursday 24 May 201814:15

Rampage (12A)

Rampage

Primatologist Davis Okoye shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla who has been in his care since birth. But a rogue genetic experiment gone awry mutates this gentle…



Book Tickets

Thursday 24 May 201817:00

Avengers: Infinity War (12A)

Avengers: Infinity War

As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy…

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 May 201819:45
Thursday 24 May 201811:15

Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A)

Solo: A Star Wars Story

During an adventure into a dark criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his future copilot Chewbacca and encounters Lando Calrissian years before joining the Rebellion.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 May 201800:01 (Thu) (Midnight Screening)
Thursday 24 May 201819:45
Friday 25 May 201813:1516:3019:30
Saturday 26 May 201813:1516:3019:30
Sunday 27 May 201813:1516:3019:30
Monday 28 May 201813:1516:3019:30
Tuesday 29 May 201813:1516:3019:30
Wednesday 30 May 201813:1516:3019:30
Thursday 31 May 201813:1516:3019:30
Friday 1 Jun 201813:3016:3019:30
Saturday 2 Jun 201813:3016:3019:30
Sunday 3 Jun 201813:3016:3019:30
Monday 4 Jun 201814:1517:00
Tuesday 5 Jun 201814:1517:00
Wednesday 6 Jun 201814:1517:00
Thursday 7 Jun 201814:1517:00

Sherlock Gnomes (U)

Sherlock Gnomes

Garden gnomes, Gnomeo & Juliet, recruit renown detective, Sherlock Gnomes, to investigate the mysterious disappearance of other garden ornaments.

Book Tickets

Friday 25 May 201811:00
Saturday 26 May 201811:00
Sunday 27 May 201811:00
Monday 28 May 201811:00
Tuesday 29 May 201811:00
Wednesday 30 May 201811:00
Thursday 31 May 201811:00
Friday 1 Jun 201811:15
Saturday 2 Jun 201811:15
Sunday 3 Jun 201811:15
Monday 4 Jun 201811:15
Tuesday 5 Jun 201811:15
Wednesday 6 Jun 201811:15
Thursday 7 Jun 201811:15
Saturday 9 Jun 201812:15
Sunday 10 Jun 201812:15
Saturday 16 Jun 201812:00
Sunday 17 Jun 201812:00

Pocket Money: Peter Rabbit (PG)

Pocket Money: Peter Rabbit

Feature adaptation of Beatrix Potter's classic tale of a rebellious rabbit trying to sneak into a farmer's vegetable garden.

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 May 201809:00 (Pocket Money Movie)
Sunday 27 May 201809:00 (Pocket Money Movie)
Friday 1 Jun 201809:15 (Pocket Money Movie)
Saturday 2 Jun 201809:15 (Pocket Money Movie)
Sunday 3 Jun 201809:15 (Pocket Money Movie)
Saturday 9 Jun 201810:00 (Pocket Money Movie)

On Chesil Beach (12A)

On Chesil Beach

Based on Ian McEwan's novel. In 1962 England, a young couple find their idyllic romance colliding with issues of sexual freedom and societal pressure, leading to an awkward and fateful wedding night.

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Jun 201814:30
Saturday 9 Jun 201814:30
Sunday 10 Jun 201814:30
Monday 11 Jun 201814:30
Tuesday 12 Jun 201814:30
Wednesday 13 Jun 201814:30
Thursday 14 Jun 201814:30

Life Of The Party (12A)

Life Of The Party

After her husband abruptly asks for a divorce, a middle-aged mother returns to college in order to complete her degree.

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Jun 201817:00
Saturday 9 Jun 201817:00
Monday 11 Jun 201817:00
Tuesday 12 Jun 201817:00
Wednesday 13 Jun 201817:00
Thursday 14 Jun 201812:0017:00

Deadpool 2 (15)

Deadpool 2

Wisecracking mercenary Deadpool battles the evil and powerful Cable and other bad guys to save a boy's life.

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Jun 201819:45
Saturday 9 Jun 201819:45

Searchers&Hollies Experience

Searchers&Hollies Experience

The Searchers & Hollies Experience with Fat Old Dad

Charity concert with The Fat Old Dad Band, in aid of the East Anglian Air Ambulance

Book Tickets

Sunday 10 Jun 201819:30 (Charity Concert)

Book Club (12A)

Book Club

Four lifelong friends have their lives forever changed after reading 50 Shades of Grey in their monthly book club.

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Jun 201814:3019:45
Saturday 16 Jun 201814:3019:45
Sunday 17 Jun 201814:30
Monday 18 Jun 201814:3019:45
Tuesday 19 Jun 201814:3019:45
Wednesday 20 Jun 201814:3019:45
Thursday 21 Jun 201814:3019:45

Entebbe (12A)

Entebbe

Four hijackers take over an airplane, take the passengers hostage, and force it to land in Entebbe, Uganda in 1976 in an effort to free of dozens of Palestinian terrorists jailed in Israel.

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Jun 201817:00
Saturday 16 Jun 201817:00
Monday 18 Jun 201817:00
Tuesday 19 Jun 201817:00
Wednesday 20 Jun 201817:00
Thursday 21 Jun 201811:3017:00

A Wrinkle In Time (PG)

A Wrinkle In Time

After the disappearance of her scientist father, three peculiar beings send Meg, her brother, and her friend to space in order to find him.

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Jun 201809:30 (Pocket Money Movie)
Sunday 17 Jun 201809:30 (Pocket Money Movie)

Father's Day Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle (12A)

Father's Day Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle

The tables are turned as four teenagers are sucked into Jumanji's world - pitted against rhinos, black mambas and an endless variety of jungle traps and puzzles. To survive, they'll play as characters from the game.

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Jun 201817:00 (Charity Film Screening)

Sunshine On Leith (PG)

Sunshine On Leith

Charity film screening raising money for St Elizabeth Hospice and celebrating the life of Sue Cobbold.


Davy and Ally have to re-learn how to live life in Edinburgh after coming home from serving in Afghanistan. Both struggle to learn to live a life outside the army and to deal with the everyday struggles of family, jobs and relationships. Sunshine on Leith is based on the sensational stage hit of the same name, featuring music by pop-folk band The Proclaimers.

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Jun 201819:45 (Charity Screening)

Rough Night (15)

Rough Night

Rough Night (15)

Charity Screening in aid of Ipswich Hospital Paediatric Departments

Book Tickets

Sunday 24 Jun 201819:30 (Charity Screening)

John McNicholl

John McNicholl

An Evening of Country Music with John McNicholl

Book Tickets

Monday 25 Jun 201819:30 (Country Music)

Neil Sands Land Of Hope Of Glory

Neil Sands Land Of Hope Of Glory

Book Tickets

Thursday 28 Jun 201814:00

Declan Nerney

Declan Nerney

An Evening of Country Music with Declan Nerney

Book Tickets

Monday 9 Jul 201819:15 (Country Music)

Kenny Paul

Kenny Paul

An Evening of Country Music with Kenny Paul

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Jul 201819:30 (Country Music)

Andre Rieu

Andre Rieu

Andre Rieu 2018 Maastrict Concert

Recorded Live

Book Tickets

Sunday 12 Aug 201813:30 (Event Cinema)
Sunday 19 Aug 201819:15 (Event Cinema)