Menu
Purchase

Mamma Mia! Here We Go... (PG)

Mamma Mia! Here We Go...

In this sequel to Mamma Mia!, Sophie learns about her mother's past while pregnant herself.

Tickets on sale from 9am Monday 4th June.

Please note performances at 14.30 & 19.45 are Allocated Seating and you will need to select a seat at the time of booking.

Performances at 12.00 & 17.00 are Non Allocated Seating

Pre-booking is strongly advised for ALL shows, as is arriving 15 minutes before the films designated start time to ensure you are seated before the film commences.

For this special occasion Royalty Card Holders may book in advance in person from the Box Office for a fee of £2.00. Royalty Card Holders obtaining their ticket on the day of the screening will not be charged. 

Book Tickets

Sunday 22 Jul 201812:00 (Non Allocated Seating)14:30 (Allocated Seating)17:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Monday 23 Jul 201812:00 (Non Allocated Seating)14:30 (Allocated Seating)17:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Tuesday 24 Jul 201812:00 (Non Allocated Seating)14:30 (Allocated Seating)17:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Wednesday 25 Jul 201812:00 (Non Allocated Seating)14:30 (Allocated Seating)17:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Thursday 26 Jul 201812:00 (Non Allocated Seating)14:30 (Allocated Seating)17:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Friday 27 Jul 201812:0014:3017:0019:45 (Allocated Seating for 19.45 Only)
Saturday 28 Jul 201812:0014:3017:0019:45 (Allocated Seating for 19.45 Only)
Sunday 29 Jul 201812:0014:3017:0019:45 (Allocated Seating for 19.45 Only)
Monday 30 Jul 201812:0014:3017:0019:45 (Allocated Seating for 19.45 Only)
Tuesday 31 Jul 201812:0014:3017:0019:45 (Allocated Seating for 19.45 Only)
Wednesday 1 Aug 201812:0014:3017:0019:45 (Allocated Seating for 19.45 Only)
Thursday 2 Aug 201812:0014:3017:0019:45 (Allocated Seating for 19.45 Only)
Friday 3 Aug 201817:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Saturday 4 Aug 201817:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Sunday 5 Aug 201817:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Monday 6 Aug 201817:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Tuesday 7 Aug 201817:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45
Wednesday 8 Aug 201817:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45 (Allocated Seating)
Thursday 9 Aug 201817:00 (Non Allocated Seating)19:45
Friday 10 Aug 201817:00
Saturday 11 Aug 201817:00
Sunday 12 Aug 201817:00
Monday 13 Aug 201814:30
Tuesday 14 Aug 201814:30
Wednesday 15 Aug 201814:30
Thursday 16 Aug 201814:30